Had I known back then what I know now…but I digress These days…having that…

Had I known back then what I know now…but I digress These days…having that advanced piece of paper accompanied by student debt..may not be so coveted after all… Get these books…I have two of them in my library, and am working on getting the rest… they are so worth it!7 short books that are worth more than an MBAwww.businessinsider.comYou can spend $250,000 to get an MBA or spend a weekend reading these classics.
http://on.fb.me/1lmMZ0v

Standard

Leave a Reply

